· 

Student Committee of WSEN 2018 Global Summit

Now in Japan, it is getting warmer and cherry blossoms have begun to bloom. For many Japanese people, spring is the season of ends and beginnings”.

We finally close our activities as Student Committee of WSEN 2018 Global Summit.

Thank you everyone who has cheered for us.

 

We made every effort to plan and manage the 10th WSEN global summitAfter the summit, we reviewed and reported on this activities so that more people become to know opinions from students at this summit. We hope our activities will contribute to the further development of World Student Environmental Network (WSEN) in the future. We have gained a lot of things through this activities.

 

We believe the students’ recommendation of WSEN2018 Global Summit will be shared with many people all over the world and support future sustainable global environment.

 

Of course, the tasks of Student Committee in 2018 have done but all of us would like to continue to be the member that will extend the Global Student Environment Network.


We strongly hope that the future WSEN Global Summit will be more exciting than 2018 one, and that the WSEN will be further developed.

Finally, thank you so much all of participants. We never forget about you, wonderful guys!!
We are really grateful to everyone who supported us.Thank you so much.

 

March 2019

Student Committee of WSEN 2018 Global Summit

Chairperson, Mayuka Kosugi

And all the members




世界学生環境サミット2018学生実行委員会


桜が咲き始め、少しずつ暖かくなってきました私たち日本人にとって、様々な終わりと始まりの訪れる春がやってきました
私たち世界学生環境サミット2018学生実行委員会活動いよいよ幕を閉じます。これまで応援して下さった皆様本当にありがとうございました!


私たちは、10世界学生環境サミット開催に向け全力で企画・運営に取り組みました。サミット終了後も、今回のサミットで学生から出た意見をより多くの人に知ってもらえるよう、また今後の世界学生環境ネットワークのより一層の発展に貢献すべく、活動を振り返り、報告会や報告書作成を行いました。この活動を通して、私たちが得たものは多く計り知れません。


世界学生環境サミット2018の学生意見書がより多くの人に共有され、未来の持続可能な地球の環境を支える力になると信じています。


2018年度の学生実行委員会の活動は終了しましたが、もちろん私たちはこれからも、世界学生環境ネットワークを張り巡らす一員でありたいと思っています。

未来の世界学生環境サミットが2018よりも盛り上がりを見せ、より一層、世界学生環境ネットワークが発展することを強く願います。最後に、私達はサミットで出会えた素敵な仲間たちのことを一生忘れません。サミットに参加してくれた仲間たちに感謝します。ありがとう!


本サミットを支えて下さった全ての皆様に心から感謝致します。ありがとうございました。

20193
世界学生環境サミット2018
学生実行委員会委員長  小杉茉由佳
学生実行委員会一同